Holy Man Blues

Holy Man Blues, released August, 2009, is fierce, blunt, unadulterated psychological protest music—primarily against the evils of the family system.  These 22 songs are autobiographical, yet emotionally universal.  They address the struggle to become real, at whatever the cost.


All songs written and performed by Daniel Mackler
Length:  74:47
Cover art by Rebekah Shaw.


If you wish to hear free samples of the songs, or to buy the album via downloading, click here. (It is cheaper to purchase the CD from www.wildtruth.net directly – below – because I include shipping in the price.)