Lullabies for the Inner Journey

Lullabies for the Inner Journey, released January, 2009, is an album to inspire the inner journey toward emotional healing—and protest the stagnation of the norm.  These 22 songs promote healing, courage, honesty, and adventure on life’s path.


All songs written and performed by Daniel Mackler

Length:  71:10
Cover art by Rebekah Shaw.


If you wish to hear free samples of the songs, or to buy the album via downloading, click here. (It is cheaper to purchase the CD from directly – below – because I include shipping in the price.)